Phoenix College Campus

Senators/Zones

Faculty Senate Representatives - 2019 - 2020

President

Adrianna Coronel
(602) 285-7262
adrianna.coronel@phoenixcollege.edu

President - Elect

Patty Finkenstadt
(602) 285-7108
patricia.finkenstadt@phoenixcollege.edu

Past President

Kory Ambrosich
(602) 285-7673
kory.ambrosich@phoenixcollege.edu

Treasurer

Kathy LaVoy 
(602) 285-7329
kathy.lavoy@phoenixcollege.edu

Secretary

Salina Bednarek 
(602) 532-8601
salina.bednarek@phoenixcollege.edu


Zone 1
Health Professions
Fitness & Wellness
Criminal Justice, Emergency Response & Legal Studies
Dental
Nursing

Salina Bednarek (2019-2022)
(602) 532-8601
salina.bednarek@phoenixcollege.edu

Kathy LaVoy (2018-2021)
(602) 285-7329
kathy.lavoy@phoenixcollege.edu

LaQuera Darrow (2019-2022)
(602) 602-7328
laquera.darrow@phoenixcollege.edu


Zone 2
Applied Technology
Family & Consumer Sciences
Behavioral Sciences
Counseling
CTL
Fine & Performing Arts
Library

Kenny Miller (2017-2020)
(602) 285-7297
kenny.miller@phoenixcollege.edu

Karl Schindler (2016-2019)
(602) 285-7273
karl.schindler@phoenixcollege.edu

Debbie Webster (2018-2021)
(602) 285-7794
deborah.webster@phoenixcollege.edu 


Zone 3
Communication
Reading
ASL
Education
English
Liberal Arts

Pam Duty (2018-2021)
(602) 285-7468
pamela.duty@phoenixcollege.edu

Amy MacPherson (2017-2020)
(602) 285-7194
amy.macpherson@phoenixcollege.edu

Genevieve Winters (2016-2019)
(602) 285-7708
genevieve.winters@phoenixcollege.edu 


Zone 4
Biosciences
Business
Mathematics
Physical Sciences

Amy Lambert (2017-2020)
(602) 285-7163
amy.lambert@phoenixcollege.edu

Anna Marti-Subirana (2016-2019)
(602) 285-7874 
ana.marti-subirana@phoenixcollege.edu

Jim Neuenfeldt (2018-2021)
(602) 285-7118
james.neuenfeldt@phoenixcollege.edu


Affiliate Member Representative