Public Safety Building @ Phoenix College

College Police Staff

Meet the Staff of College Police

The College Police Officers serve the Phoenix College campus with pride and professionalism. The primary role of the College Police is to provide assistance and campus protection to students, employees and visitors.

 

Debra Palok
College Police Commander

602.285.7255
debra.palok@phoenixcollege.edu

 

Clyde Allred
College Police Officer

602.285.7254
clyde.allred.jr@phoenixcollege.edu

 

Randie Beaird
College Police Officer

602.285.7254
randie.beaird@phoenixcollege.edu

 

Cesar Rodriguez
College Police Sergeant

602.285.7254
cesar.rodriguez@phoenixcollege.edu

 

Juan Flowers
College Police Officer

602.285.7254
juan.flowers@phoenixcollege.edu

 

Robbie Owens
College Police Officer

602.285.7254
robbie.owens@phoenixcollege.edu

 

Emma Martinez
Administrative Assistant Sr

602.285.7955
emma.martinez@phoenixcollege.edu